Coffee & Peanut Butter, Oh My!

Hey everyone, welcome to my blog! I’ve been dreaming of becoming a blogger for years, but I never seemed to have the time (0r discipline) to sit down and create one. I’ve been “blogging” throughΒ Instagram for over a year now, and I feel I’m finally ready to expand my social media platform. If you follow me on Insta, thank you! If you don’t, check me out πŸ˜‰

My About page is kinda limited, so I figured I’d use this first post to explain a little more about me and where I intend to go with this blog! I am currently a freshman at Tufts University whereΒ I’m studying the environment. I’m also interested in nutrition, fitness, and urban planning, so who know’s what I’ll end up doing! My passion for the environment is what led me to become vegan October of 2015. I used to work at an ice cream shop, and I do miss ice cream on occasion! But I find as long as there is coffee and peanut butter in my life, I’m happy.

One day I hope to become a yoga teacher, as well as a Barista. Because why not? I also want to be a college professor one day – you know, after I graduate and pay off all my debt and write a book or something… Hey, it’s good to be ambitious!

So this blog. I’m hoping to spreadΒ my love for vegan food and fitness, maybe sponsor a peanut butter company or two, and basically just talk about what it’s like to be a vegan college athlete. I know I’m not the only one, and maybe you’ll find my experiences helpful! Or at least entertaining. I’ll post recipes, workouts, product reviews, contests, food diaries and really whatever is on my mind each week. Ok, get ready! This should be fun.

xoxo,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑